Pakistan Announced 29 members squad for England Tour

For England Tour to Play Test and T20 Matches, Pakistan Cricket Cricket Board announced 29 Members Team Squad for England Tour. Tour matches scheduled in August and September in England Soil.

Pakistan Cricket Team Selector Misbah Ul Haq said that This is the Balance team who won to play 3 Test and 3 T20 matches series against England.

There are 4 Openers included in Team Squad also with 4 Spinners.

2 Wicketkeeper Rizwan and Sarfraz also ready to catches behind the wickets.

Read Also:  PSL 2020 Schedule, Time Tables, Venues and Other Details

Pakistan Cricket Team Squad for England Tour

  • Abid Ali
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Imam Ul Haq
  • Shan Masood
  • Azhar Ali
  • Babar Azam
  • Asad Shafiq
  • Fawad Alam
  • Haider Ali
  • Iftikhar Ahmad
  • Khushdil Shah
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Shoaib Malik
  • Mohammad Rizwan
  • Sarfraz Ahmad
  • Faheem Ashraf
  • Haris Rauf
  • Imran Khan
  • Mohammad Abbas
  • Mohammad Husnain
  • Nasim Shah
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi
  • Sohail Khan
  • Usman Khan Shinwari
  • Wahab Riaz
  • Imad Wasim
  • Shadab Khan
  • Kashif Bhatti
  • Yasir Shah

Discover more from SaariNewsPK

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Discover more from SaariNewsPK

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading